Music Videos

Humans - I Live in the City

Videowest produced music videos featuring the rising stars of punk, new wave & avant guard. 

Red Rockers - Guns of Revolution

Commander Cody - Two Triple Cheese

Bob - Bye Bye

Huey Lewis - Sooner of Later

Greg Kihn - Happy Man

David Johansen - Animals Medley

The Beat - Don't Wait Up

Humans - I Live in the City

No Sisters - Who Cares It's Summer

The Pushups - Play On

Los Microwaves - Life After Breakfast